I”m sorry I’ve been AWOL here.  I have no excuse.  Well, I DO have an excuse, but it’s just that, an excuse.  But it’s a pretty good one…  We had more birthdays to celebrate, we adopted two kittens and… (dun dun dun…..) we bought a home!  So now we have a little bit of the Keys all to ourselves.

Aaahhhhh…… I feel like kicking back in the hammock next to the pool right now!  Except we don’t have a hammock or a pool, but if we did, I would TOTALLY be swingin’ in it.  And relaxin in it.  And chillin’ in it.   And swimmin’ in it… (Note to self, BUY a hammock and a pool…)

I have been super busy but not with horrible stressful things (though it was pretty stressful when you get right down to it), but instead with good things.

I do not have cartoons ready to upload, but I will on Monday.  My kids go back to school soon and I should be able to get on a better production schedule.

For now I will leave you with a picture of our new kittens, Huckleberry and Sabrina.  (My twins named them and I think they did a fabulous job!)

IMG_3229a

