I am not certain that the rest of these are in the exact same order that I used when I sent them originally.  During my massive clean-up of our house I found a couple of my original packets and so I used the order in one of them.  The other one had obviously been messed up.  The first week I remember the order perfectly, so it is correct.

The first five of these were used with almost no changes.  Number one I’ve always liked a lot.  Number two was printed with a bit different text.  The sixth one became one of my personal favorite Sundays I’ve ever done.  It’s funny as a daily, but it’s funnier as a Sunday when E.O. Man gets involved for using the “R” word.

cbwearly83

  This Sunday was used in CBW with hardly any changes.  It’s not one of my personal favorites, but at the time I liked it fine.

cbwearly9

